Contact us


Mill Address

Encore Hospitality Carpet
734 SOUTH RIVER STREET
CALHOUN, GEORGIA 30703

Phone: Toll Free: 1 (844) 225-3100

Management

Role Name Phone Email
President Richard Heaver C - 404-414-4831 O - 844-225-3100 X126 rheaver@encorehospitalitycarpet.com
CEO John Reader C - 914-319-2868 jreader@encorehospitalitycarpet.com
General Manager Greg Watkins O - 844-225-3100 X143 C - 706-980-7981 gwatkins@encorehospitalitycarpet.com
Sales Support Mary Hamby O - 844-225-3100 X128 mhamby@encorehospitalitycarpet.com
Customer Service Dawn Lyons O - 844-225-3100 X175 dlyons@encorehospitalitycarpet.com
Creative Director Lisa Herreth C - 404-307-1018 lherreth@encorehospitalitycarpet.com
Running line samples Emma Bivens O - 844-225-3100 x174 ebivens@encorehospitalitycarpet.com
CSO Jake Brumlow O - 706-383-5173 X160 jbrumlow@brumlowmills.net
Design design@encorehospitalitycarpet.com
Planning & Estimating planning@encorehospitalitycarpet.com

Sales

Area Contact Phone Email
Kentucky, Ohio Mike Bianchi - Custom Décor 1693 Middleton Road Hudson, OH 44236 C - 216-408-0342
F - 234-284-8311
mikebianchi07@hotmail.com
Southern California - San Diego & Orange County Brian Buckley 7235 E. Brisa Drive Scottsdale, AZ 85266 C - 619-850-3500 brian@bfbassociates.com
Texas Angela Budd 11706 Avondale Drive Frisco, TX 75033
Liz King
C - 214-223-7696 angela@novafurnishings.com liz@novafurnishings.com
British Columbia CA Carpet Attraction Ltd. Tony deKroon & Art Kamphus 4-32465 South Fraser Way Suite 308 Abbotsford, BC V2T 0C7 604-864-6120 info@carpetattraction.com
Georgia, Saia Trim & Pinnacle South in TN Bill Capehart - BCA Hospitality 904 St. Lyonns Courts Marietta, GA 30068
Jessica Kendrick
Jessica Philpott - office mgr.
C - 770-329-8816
O - 770-973-3700 X702
C - 404-782-7708
O - 770-973-3700 x701
bill@bcahospitality.com jessica@bcahospitality.com jessicap@bcahospitality.com
National account - Choice Gary Darnell 110 Fain Street Calhoun, GA 30107 C - 770-548-4681 gdarnell@encorehospitalitycarpet.com
Province of Ontario Ted Dash - FLUID Hospitality 715 Oriole Pkwy Toronto, ON M4R 2C1 C - 416-919-8991 ted@fluidhospitality.com
Provinces of: New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Prince Edward Island & Newfoundland Michel Desfosses - MASF Enterprises P.O. Box 3676 Knowlton, QC J0E 1V0 Samples:
8, L. L. Beaujeu St. Jean sur Richelieu, QC J2W 1T5
C - 514-386-4500 mdesfosses@encorehospitalitycarpet.com
Central & Northern FL Marlene Dennis - D & G Sales 2715 W. Price Tampa, FL 33611 C - 813-240-3806 mdennis2_5@msn.com
E. Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont Val Dworkin - Interior Furnishings Group 576 Pike Avenue Attleboro, MA 02703 C - 617-448-4636
O - 508-431-1457
F - 508-431-2667
interiorfurngrp@cs.com
Minnesota, N.Dakota, S.Dakota, Wisconsin Kim Faith 1035 Cedar Lake Road S. Minneapolis, MN 55405 C - 612-599-2403 kim@kimfaith.com
Western New York Western Pennsylvania West Virginia Tom Garasic Associates PO Box 202 3917 Ash Drive Allison Park, PA 15101
Karen Kashmer
Helene McAleese - Garasic Assoc. 140 Moose River Trail Old Forge, NY 13420
O - 412-487-2888
C - 412-855-6541
F - 412-487-6231
C - 412-495-7424
C - 315-427-3179
tmgarasic@comcast.net Karen.tmga@gmail.com mcaleeseh@aol.com
Eastern Michigan Steve Gottbreht - EJW Contract 7930 Forest Creek Court Whitmore Lake, MI 48189
Sue Ruehle
C - 616-293-5181
C - 248-227-7565
gottbreht@gmail.com ruehle.ejw@gmail.com
Western Michigan Saeth Gronberg - EJW Contract 3782 Incochee Road Traverse City, MI 49684 C - 231-944-6551 saeth.gronberg@gmail.com
Hawaii Jalene Hitzeman ProSPEC Contract 4577 Bougainville Dr. #202 Honolulu, HI 96819 C - 808-783-3766 Jalene3@msn.com
Los Angeles, Ventura, Santa Barbara Counties, California Nevada Kent Hormuth - KENTT Inc 2809 Colanthe Ave. Las Vegas, NV 89102 C - 949-280-5122 kent@kenttinc.com
Central & Northern FL Earl Johnson - D & G Sales 204 E. Daley Street Orlando, FL 32806 C - 407-704-0205 earl@efjhospitality.com
Arizona, New Mexico David Jones & Matt Jones - Pacific Furnishings Group, LTD 3260 S. Ambrosia Drive Chandler, AZ 85248 O 480-963-6979
C - 480-510-7932 Dave
C - 480-540-5749 Matt
pfgltd@cox.net
pfgltd.mjones@cox.net
Los Angeles, Ventura, Santa Barbara Counties, Northern California Sarah Krauser - SK Associates Inc 2 St Kitts Dana Point, CA 92629 C - 949-351-1355 skrauserdesign@cox.net
Province of Alberta, CN Deanne Leibel - Dee 28 Hidden Ranch Mews, NW Calgary, AB T3A 5Z5 C - 403-827-0005 dee.leibel@coverings-inc.com
International Ken Martin - Natural Selections 1036 Michael Rd. Monroe, GA 30656 C- - 404-433-5986 kenmartin77@hotmail.com
Province of Ontario Heather Maciaczyk - FLUID Hospitality 439 Ashdale Avenue Toronto, ON M4L 2Z3 C - 416-418-6682 heather@fluidhospitality.com
Georgia, Alabama, Tennessee Dana Miner 734 S River Street Ext, Calhoun, GA 30701 C - 770-722-0588 dminer@encorehospitalitycarpet.com
Colorado Jennifer Schum - JLS Resources 7619 South Storm Mountain Littleton, CO 80127 C - 303-921-9690 jlschum@comcast.net
Oregon, Washington Kelly Schumacher - Kelmark 1720 10th Ave. South, #210 Great Falls, MT 59405 O - 206-297-2044
C - 206-949-0757
kelly@kelmarkgroup.com
N.Carolina, S.Carolina, John Sowell - Specialty Rug 12 Old Fox Trail Lake Wylie, SC 29710 O - 803-831-2156
C - 704-562-7566
forejbs@aol.com
Idaho, Montana, Utah, Wyoming Doug Stone - Stone Hospitality 3339 West Main Street Grantsville, UT 84029 C - 801-347-8911 Doug@StoneHospitality.net
Province of Quebec Sylvie Tremblay 635 Jean Dallaire Laval, Quebec H7L 6H9 C - 514-647-5700 stremblayb2b@gmail.com
Illinois, Indiana, N. Kentucky - Louisville Rich Yangas - Partners Resource 831 Woodland Drive Glen Ellyn, IL 60137 C - 630-841-8614 rich@partnersresource.com
Florida France Varin 734 Camino Lakes Circle Boca Raton, FL 33486 954-798-2422 fvarin@encorehospitalitycarpet.com